929 Urban Road Herndon, PA 17830  Local: (570) 758-6372
Customer Reviews
BITTERSWEET DESIGNS BY LORRIE
Local Herndon, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were and still are beautiful, glad the lillies were just buds now they are all starting to open, love the color combination
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were and still are beautiful, glad the lillies were just buds now they are all starting to open, love the color combination
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had the Blushing Love Arrangement bouquet sent to my girlfriend. She thought that the flowers were absolutely beautiful, (and fresh) and that the arrangement was just perfect! I would not hesitate to use BITTERSWEET DESIGNS BY LORRIE again.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery was outstanding and the flowers were perfect.The online service was great and I'd highly recommend to anyone.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I order frequently from Bittersweet Designs because THEY ARE PHENOMENAL! I consistently receive compliments on how beautiful the flowers are and how they stand out from others (especially at funerals) which is where I first saw Lorrie's work, and her prices are very reasonable for the quality.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Due to winter storms it was difficult to find someone to deliver flowers for from our Alabama families to our sisterinlaw's mothers memorial. You did & their family called & commented on how gorgeous they were. Thank you for outstanding quality online service!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, and very responsive service!
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Bought the Fall Floral bouquet for my mom. Had very good communication on what I wanted. Flowers were delivered fast. They were very fresh and beautifully arranged. My mom was thrilled. Thank you again. I will do repeat business.
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lorrie recently did my wedding flowers and I was very pleased, so Bittersweet Designs was the first place I thought of when I needed a sympathy arrangement. I decided on a peace lily to encourage peace and healing from the grief of losing a loved one. The plant was so impressive the family thank us over and over again. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service and quality products!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lorrie recently did my wedding flowers and I was very pleased, so Bittersweet Designs was the first place I thought of when I needed a sympathy arrangement. I decided on a peace lily to encourage peace and healing from the grief of losing a loved one. The plant was so impressive the family thank us over and over again. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service and quality products!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I tried to have sympathy flowers sent from an online florist and no one would deliver in the area where it needed to go! I typed into a search engine for our area and Bittersweet Designs came up. I remembered hearing good things about Lorrie so I thought I would give it try. The family was VERY pleased with the arrangement and the ordering online went very smooth! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

wonderful experince for the sad occasion is was. family was so thankful for the flowers and beautiful arrangement.i was surprised when they were delivered on a day they were closed
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lorrie is wonderful. She does absolutely amazing floral arrangements. No matter what you call for she is always more than willing to make it happen for you. If she doesn't have it right there and then she gets it in for you very quickly. Thanks Lorrie for all your beautiful flowers you have done for our family.
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lorrie handled the flowers for our wedding. She was very detailed-oriented and a perfectionist. The flowers were beautiful and her service was great. I would definitely recommend her to family & friends.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lorrie is absolutely wonderful to work with. She made the flowers for my wedding and they were absolutely perfect!! Thank you for great service and wonderful product!!
Date: Jul 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lorrie is great, she works with whatever your ideas are, She is in tune with your request and really focuses on the details about the recipient. 100% personalized service!
Date: May 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutley wonderful service. Called at last minute for Mother's Day basket and Lorrie was so willing to help get delivered on time. Very friendly and took her time to help me pick out the perfect basket. Great service.
Flower Delivery To Herndon, PA
See Delivery Areas